top of page

PATIENT BENEFITS

Every person is individual and differs from others in terms of health, genetic factors, gender, age, weight, etc.

 

These factors as well as environmental factors, multiple diseases, organ function and disease progression determine the effectiveness of drugs and their dosage.

 

Personalized medicine means personalized dosing and increases the effectiveness of the medication. Undesirable side effects and interactions as well as the associated stress for the patient can be reduced.

DiHeSys - Digital Health Systems GmbH wants to ensure efficient, effective, but also affordable individual healthcare for patients. It combines modern procedures in diagnostics with the latest technologies for the production of personalized medicines. An example of application is the production of printers and ink with which pharmaceuticals are produced in 2D or 3D printing processes.

Compared to conventional tablets, 3D printing enables the production of tablets that dissolve more quickly, and this in all color and shape variants. The possibility of color and shape coding increases security through improved product identification. Another advantage is the Polypill, because 3D printing makes any combination of active ingredients possible. In this way, the number of tablets per dose can be significantly reduced, particularly for patients with multiple illnesses. This is beneficial for all patients with swallowing difficulties, children and the elderly.

bottom of page

PATIENTENVORTEILE

Jeder Mensch ist individuell und unterscheidet sich von anderen durch den Gesundheitszustand, genetische Faktoren, Geschlecht, Alter, Gewicht etc.

 

Diese Faktoren sowie Umgebungsfaktoren, Mehrfacherkrankungen, Organfunktion und Krankheitsfortschritt bedingen die Wirksamkeit von Arzneimitteln und deren Dosierung.

 

Personalisierte Medizin bedeutet personalisierte Dosierung und erhöht die Effektivität der Medikation. Unerwünschte Neben- und Wechselwirkungen sowie die damit verbundene Belastung für den Patienten können verringert werden.

DiHeSys – Digital Health Systems GmbH möchte für Patienten eine effiziente, effektive, aber auch bezahlbare individuelle Gesundheitsversorgung sicherstellen. Sie verknüpft moderne Verfahren in der Diagnostik mit neuesten Technologien zur Herstellung von personalisierten Arzneimitteln. Ein Anwendungsbeispiel sind die Herstellung von Druckern und Tinte, mit denen im 2D oder 3D Druckverfahren Arzneimittel hergestellt werden.

Gegenüber herkömmlichen Tabletten ermöglicht 3D Druck die Herstellung von schneller löslichen Tabletten, und dies in allen Farb- und Formvarianten. Die Möglichkeit von Farb – und Formcodierungen erhöht die Sicherheit durch verbesserte Produktidentifikation. Ein weitere Vorteil ist die Polypill, weil durch den 3D Druck beliebige Wirkstoffkombinationen möglich werden. Insbesondere für Patienten mit Mehrfacherkrankungen kann dadurch die Anzahl der Tabletten pro Einnahme signifikant verringert werden. Dies ist für alle Patienten mit Schluckbeschwerden, Kinder und ältere Menschen vorteilhaft.

© 2019 Copyright DiHeSys GmbH  Digital-Health-Systems

/ Kontakt

/ AGB

/ Datenschutzerklärung

/ Impressum