top of page

General Terms and Conditions of DiHeSys

 

Status 01.01.2019

 

§ 1

scope

 

  1. These general terms and conditions (hereinafter referred to as "GTC") apply to all offers, deliveries, development, consulting and other services of Digital Health Systems, Vogelbergstr. 22, 89079 Einsingen (i. F. "DiHeSys"). The General Terms and Conditions are part of all contracts that DiHeSys concludes with its contractual partner (i.e. “customer”) for the deliveries, development, consulting and other services it offers. They also apply to future deliveries, development, consulting and other service providers, even if this is not expressly agreed again.

  2. Conflicting terms and conditions of the client, regardless of the designation, e.g. B. General terms and conditions, sales, delivery or development conditions do not apply, even if DiHeSys does not explicitly contradict them in advance. This also applies if DiHeSys refers to an offer or letter from the customer that contains these conditions. Reference does not constitute consent to these Terms.

 

 

 

§ 2

Offer, placing of order, order confirmation, conclusion of contract

 

  1. DiHeSys offers are non-binding.

  2. Offers by the client are only valid if DiHeSys has expressly confirmed the order. DiHeSys can accept orders from the customer within 14 days of receipt. They only become binding with the written order confirmation.

  3. Declarations aimed at the conclusion, amendment or termination of contracts must be made in writing to be effective.

 

 

§ 3

Scope of services and provision of services

 

  1. The task, procedure and type of work documents to be delivered or other services to be provided are specified in the order confirmation by DiHeSys, unless the contractual partners agree otherwise in writing.

  2. The occurrence of a success, in particular of an economic or scientific nature, is not owed unless this is expressly agreed.

  3. The provision of services by DiHeSys is measured according to the contractually agreed development, test and production goals. The risk of suitability and use of the services is borne solely by the client. A special purpose of use or special suitability requirements with regard to the contractual service require an express agreement.

  4. DiHeSys is entitled to make partial deliveries and invoices unless otherwise agreed.

 

 

§ 4

Performance deadlines and dates

 

  1. Performance deadlines and dates are generally only guidelines, unless they have been expressly agreed as binding.

  2. Changes to the task or additional services extend the execution period or the delivery date plus a reasonable time allowance. The same applies to delays for which the client is responsible or other hindrances originating from the sphere of the client.

  3. Insofar as the performance of the service is dependent on advance services or supplies from third parties, the service deadlines and dates are subject to timely delivery to ourselves. DiHeSys is also not liable for impossibility or delays insofar as these are caused by force majeure or other events that were not foreseeable at the time the contract was concluded, in particular labor disputes, war, terrorist attacks or others for which DiHeSys is not responsible. If the delivery of the service becomes unreasonable for DiHeSys due to such events, DiHeSys can withdraw from the contract.

  4. DiHeSys will inform the customer immediately of any delays or hindrances, stating the reasons and the expected duration of the delay.

  5. In the event of non-compliance with binding performance deadlines and dates, the customer is only entitled to compensation instead of performance and/or a right of withdrawal if DiHeSys is in default and the customer has set a reasonable deadline for performance, which - insofar deviating from §§ 281, 323 BGB - is connected with the declaration that he refuses to accept the service after the expiry of the period; after the expiry of the period, the claim for fulfillment is excluded. The provisions in §§ 6 to 8 apply to all possible claims of the customer for damages or reimbursement of expenses.

 

 

§ 5

Remuneration, ancillary costs, due dates

 

  1. The remuneration is based on the contractual agreements.

  2. Incidental additional costs, such as travel expenses, expenses, expert costs, audits, fees and charges, license fees, expenses for plans, copies, drawings, postage and shipping costs are to be reimbursed to us on proof, unless otherwise agreed.

  3. The invoice is due for payment immediately after receipt, unless a payment term has been contractually agreed.

  4. In the event of default of payment, the client owes interest on arrears at a rate of eight percentage points above the respective base interest rate. Further claims remain unaffected.

  5. DiHeSys is entitled to withhold deliveries while the customer is in default of payment.

  6. The client is only permitted to offset against a claim by DiHeSys with undisputed or legally established counterclaims of the client.

  7. DiHeSys is entitled to make (partial) deliveries dependent on an advance payment or the provision of a security if circumstances become known after the order confirmation which appear to jeopardize the customer's ability to pay.

 

 

§ 6

warranty

 

  1. When providing research and development services and/or other services, DiHeSys observes the state of the art in science and technology.

  2. DiHeSys does not guarantee that the results can be used scientifically or that the results are sufficient for drug approval.

  3. Warranty claims of the client expire after 12 months after the risk of accidental loss has passed.

  4. Warranty claims of the customer are excluded if the customer is at fault, in particular

  • documents such as B. Recipes, specifications, manufacturing instructions, test instructions of the client were ambiguous, incomplete or incorrect or proved to be unfeasible;

  • Raw materials are to be used at the request of the client and product defects are due to their unsuitability or insufficient quality.

 

 

§ 7

Limitation of Liability

 

  1. DiHeSys's liability is limited to intent and gross negligence on the part of its legal representatives or vicarious agents. This does not apply to culpable violation of essential contractual obligations; in this case, DiHeSys is only liable – except in the case of intent or gross negligence on the part of its legal representatives or vicarious agents – for foreseeable damage typical of the contract, whereby any liability for loss of production and loss of profit is excluded.

  2. In the event of default, DiHeSys's liability for damage caused by delay is limited to ten percent of the H. of the total order value. Furthermore, any liability on the part of DiHeSys for indirect consequential damage and pure financial loss, in particular for loss of production and loss of profit, is excluded.

  3. The limitations of liability also do not apply to injury to life, limb or health. In addition, liability for fraudulently concealed defects and the Product Liability Act remain unaffected.  

 

 

§ 8th

release from liability

 

  1. The client alone is responsible for the client's products. This applies even if, within the framework of the contract between the customer and DiHeSys, work results have been incorporated into the development and manufacture of these products and these products are used on humans or animals. The customer hereby expressly releases DiHeSys from any liability towards third parties due to product defects, in particular any product liability.

  2. The customer declares that he has sufficient insurance cover, in particular

  • Drug Liability Insurance

  • Subject Liability Insurance

  • Other liability insurance relevant to the subject matter of the contract.

 

 

§ 9

Rights to work products and inventions

 

  1. The customer is entitled to the rights to work products. Work products within the meaning of these GTC are in particular analysis certificates, reports, expert opinions and other documents that the client receives as part of the order.

  2. The technological know-how that is used or acquired during an order remains the property of DiHeSys. If this know-how is part of the order, the customer receives a limited right of use in accordance with the order. DiHeSys reserves the right to use its own know-how without restriction for other clients or publications.

  3. Inventions that are made by employees of DiHeSys during an order are the exclusive property of DiHeSys. It alone decides whether and to what extent property rights are registered.

 

 

§ 10

confidentiality and copyright protection

 

  1. All information and documents made available by DiHeSys, in particular recipes, inspection documents, samples etc. remain the property of DiHeSys and are to be treated confidentially by the customer.

  2. The confidentiality obligation does not apply to information and documents that are publicly known or state of the art.

  3. The obligation of confidentiality also applies after termination of the contract.

 

§ 11

data collection

  1. Customer data (in particular company, business address, family and first names, company representatives, telephone numbers and e-mail addresses) are stored to maintain the business relationship and processing.

  2. The purpose of storing this data is to set up and maintain a customer database, document customer relationships and support mailings.

  3. The customer is entitled to prohibit mailings at any time.

 

§ 12

Archiving (Non-GMP)

DiHeSys will store all project or contract-related data for up to 5 years free of charge, starting with the date of the 1st draft report. After this period has expired and unless the customer has given instructions to the contrary, DiHeSys will delete and destroy the data archive. Verifiable costs for this destruction will be charged to the customer.

  1. The customer can extend the archiving at will by paying the archiving fees in advance. The extension requires a written request to DiHeSys 3 months before the end of the 5 year period.

 

§ 13

Final Provisions

 

  1. The law of the Federal Republic of Germany, as it would apply to domestic parties, applies exclusively to all contractual and non-contractual relationships between the contracting parties.

  2. Location of execution and court is Munich.

  3. Should a provision of these GTC or the contract with the customer be or become invalid, the remaining provisions shall remain effective. Instead of the invalid provision, that which comes as close as possible to the intended economic goal shall apply. This applies accordingly to loopholes.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions générales de DiHeSys

 

Statut 01.01.2019

 

§ 1

portée

 

  1. Les présentes conditions générales (ci-après dénommées « CG ») s'appliquent à toutes les offres, livraisons, développements, conseils et autres services de Digital Health Systems, Vogelbergstr. 22, 89079 Einsingen (i. F. "DiHeSys"). Les conditions générales font partie de tous les contrats que DiHeSys conclut avec son partenaire contractuel (c'est-à-dire le « client ») pour les livraisons, le développement, le conseil et les autres services qu'il propose. Elles s'appliquent également aux futures livraisons, développements, conseils et autres prestataires de services, même si cela n'est pas expressément convenu à nouveau.

  2. Termes et conditions contradictoires du client, quelle que soit la désignation, par ex. B. Les conditions générales, de vente, de livraison ou de développement ne s'appliquent pas, même si DiHeSys ne les contredit pas expressément au préalable. Ceci s'applique également si DiHeSys se réfère à une offre ou à une lettre du client contenant ces conditions. La référence ne constitue pas un consentement à ces conditions.

 

 

 

§ 2

Offre, passation de commande, confirmation de commande, conclusion de contrat

 

  1. Les offres DiHeSys sont sans engagement.

  2. Les offres du client ne sont valables que si DiHeSys a expressément confirmé la commande. DiHeSys peut accepter les commandes du client dans les 14 jours suivant la réception. Ils ne deviennent fermes qu'avec la confirmation écrite de la commande.

  3. Les déclarations visant à conclure, modifier ou résilier des contrats doivent être faites par écrit pour être effectives.

 

 

§ 3

Étendue des services et prestation de services

 

  1. La tâche, la procédure et le type de documents de travail à livrer ou d'autres services à fournir sont spécifiés dans la confirmation de commande par DiHeSys, sauf si les partenaires contractuels en conviennent autrement par écrit.

  2. La survenance d'un succès, notamment d'ordre économique ou scientifique, n'est due qu'en cas de convention expresse.

  3. La prestation de services par DiHeSys est mesurée en fonction des objectifs de développement, de test et de production convenus contractuellement. Le risque d'adéquation et d'utilisation des services est supporté uniquement par le client. Une destination particulière ou des exigences particulières d'aptitude à la prestation contractuelle nécessitent un accord exprès.

  4. DiHeSys est en droit d'effectuer des livraisons et des factures partielles, sauf accord contraire.

 

 

§ 4

Délais et dates de représentation

 

  1. Les délais et dates d'exécution ne sont généralement que des lignes directrices, à moins qu'ils n'aient été expressément convenus comme contraignants.

  2. Des modifications de la tâche ou des prestations complémentaires prolongent le délai d'exécution ou la date de livraison majoré d'un délai raisonnable. Il en va de même pour les retards dont le client est responsable ou autres empêchements provenant de la sphère du client.

  3. Dans la mesure où l'exécution de la prestation dépend de prestations préalables ou de fournitures de tiers, les délais et dates de prestation s'entendent sous réserve d'une livraison dans les délais à nous-mêmes. DiHeSys n'est pas non plus responsable des impossibilités ou des retards dans la mesure où ceux-ci sont dus à un cas de force majeure ou à d'autres événements qui n'étaient pas prévisibles au moment de la conclusion du contrat, notamment les conflits du travail, la guerre, les attentats terroristes ou autres dont DiHeSys n'est pas responsable. Si la livraison du service devient déraisonnable pour DiHeSys en raison de tels événements, DiHeSys peut résilier le contrat.

  4. DiHeSys informera immédiatement le client de tout retard ou empêchement, en indiquant les raisons et la durée prévisible du retard.

  5. En cas de non-respect des délais et dates d'exécution contraignants, le client n'a droit à une indemnisation au lieu d'exécution et/ou à un droit de rétractation que si DiHeSys est en défaut et que le client a fixé un délai d'exécution raisonnable, qui - dans la mesure où dérogeant aux §§ 281, 323 BGB - est lié à la déclaration qu'il refuse d'accepter le service après l'expiration du délai ; après l'expiration du délai, la demande d'exécution est exclue. Les dispositions des §§ 6 à 8 s'appliquent à toutes les demandes éventuelles du client en dommages-intérêts ou en remboursement de frais.

 

 

§ 5

Rémunération, frais annexes, échéances

 

  1. La rémunération est basée sur les accords contractuels.

  2. Les frais supplémentaires accessoires, tels que les frais de déplacement, les frais, les frais d'expertise, les audits, les honoraires et frais, les droits de licence, les frais de plans, de copies, de dessins, les frais d'affranchissement et d'expédition doivent nous être remboursés sur justificatif, sauf convention contraire.

  3. La facture est exigible immédiatement après réception, à moins qu'un délai de paiement n'ait été convenu contractuellement.

  4. En cas de retard de paiement, le client est redevable d'intérêts de retard à un taux de huit points de pourcentage au-dessus du taux d'intérêt de base respectif. D'autres réclamations restent inchangées.

  5. DiHeSys est en droit de retenir les livraisons tant que le client est en défaut de paiement.

  6. Le client n'est autorisé à compenser une créance de DiHeSys qu'avec des contre-prétentions incontestées ou légalement établies du client.

  7. DiHeSys est en droit de faire dépendre les livraisons (partielles) d'un paiement anticipé ou de la constitution d'une garantie si des circonstances sont connues après la confirmation de commande et semblent compromettre la capacité de paiement du client.

 

 

§ 6

garantie

 

  1. Lors de la fourniture de services de recherche et développement et/ou d'autres services, DiHeSys observe l'état de l'art en matière de science et de technologie.

  2. DiHeSys ne garantit pas que les résultats peuvent être utilisés scientifiquement ou que les résultats sont suffisants pour l'approbation des médicaments.

  3. Les droits de garantie du client expirent 12 mois après que le risque de perte accidentelle est passé.

  4. Les droits de garantie du client sont exclus si le client est fautif, en particulier

  • documents tels que B. Les recettes, les spécifications, les instructions de fabrication, les instructions de test du client étaient ambiguës, incomplètes ou incorrectes ou se sont révélées irréalisables ;

  • Les matières premières sont à utiliser à la demande du client et les défauts des produits sont dus à leur inadéquation ou leur qualité insuffisante.

 

 

§ 7

Limitation de responsabilité

 

  1. La responsabilité de DiHeSys est limitée à l'intention et à la négligence grave de ses représentants légaux ou auxiliaires d'exécution. Cela ne s'applique pas à la violation coupable d'obligations contractuelles essentielles ; dans ce cas, DiHeSys n'est responsable - sauf en cas de faute intentionnelle ou de faute lourde de ses représentants légaux ou auxiliaires d'exécution - que des dommages prévisibles et typiques du contrat, toute responsabilité pour perte de production et manque à gagner étant exclue .

  2. En cas de défaillance, la responsabilité de DiHeSys pour les dommages causés par un retard est limitée à dix pour cent du H. de la valeur totale de la commande. En outre, toute responsabilité de DiHeSys pour les dommages consécutifs indirects et les pertes financières pures, en particulier pour la perte de production et le manque à gagner, est exclue.

  3. Les limitations de responsabilité ne s'appliquent pas non plus aux atteintes à la vie, à l'intégrité physique ou à la santé. En outre, la responsabilité pour les défauts dissimulés frauduleusement et la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits ne sont pas affectées.  

 

 

§ 8ème

dégagement de responsabilité

 

  1. Le client est seul responsable des produits du client. Ceci s'applique même si, dans le cadre du contrat entre le client et DiHeSys, des résultats de travail ont été intégrés au développement et à la fabrication de ces produits et que ces produits sont utilisés sur des humains ou des animaux. Par la présente, le client dégage expressément DiHeSys de toute responsabilité envers des tiers en raison de défauts du produit, en particulier de toute responsabilité du fait du produit.

  2. Le client déclare avoir une couverture d'assurance suffisante, notamment

  • Assurance responsabilité civile médicaments

  • Assurance responsabilité civile

  • Autre assurance responsabilité civile pertinente à l'objet du contrat.

 

 

§ 9

Droits sur les produits du travail et les inventions

 

  1. Le client a droit aux droits sur les produits de travail. Les produits de travaux au sens des présentes CGV sont notamment les certificats d'analyses, rapports, expertises et autres documents que le client reçoit dans le cadre de la commande.

  2. Le savoir-faire technologique utilisé ou acquis lors d'une commande reste la propriété de DiHeSys. Si ce savoir-faire fait partie de la commande, le client reçoit un droit d'utilisation limité conformément à la commande. DiHeSys se réserve le droit d'utiliser son propre savoir-faire sans restriction pour d'autres clients ou publications.

  3. Les inventions qui sont faites par les employés de DiHeSys lors d'une commande sont la propriété exclusive de DiHeSys. Il décide seul si et dans quelle mesure les droits de propriété sont enregistrés.

 

 

§ dix

confidentialité et protection des droits d'auteur

 

  1. Toutes les informations et tous les documents mis à disposition par DiHeSys, en particulier les recettes, les documents d'inspection, les échantillons, etc. restent la propriété de DiHeSys et doivent être traités de manière confidentielle par le client.

  2. L'obligation de confidentialité ne s'applique pas aux informations et documents publiquement connus ou à la pointe de la technologie.

  3. L'obligation de confidentialité s'applique également après la résiliation du contrat.

 

§ 11

collecte de données

  1. Les données des clients (notamment entreprise, adresse professionnelle, noms et prénoms, représentants de l'entreprise, numéros de téléphone et adresses e-mail) sont conservées pour la maintenance de la relation commerciale et le traitement.

  2. Le but du stockage de ces données est de créer et de maintenir une base de données clients, de documenter les relations clients et de soutenir les mailings.

  3. Le client a le droit d'interdire les envois à tout moment.

 

§ 12

Archivage (Non GMP)

DiHeSys conservera gratuitement toutes les données relatives au projet ou au contrat jusqu'à 5 ans, à compter de la date du 1er projet de rapport. Passé ce délai et sauf instruction contraire du client, DiHeSys supprimera et détruira l'archive des données. Des frais vérifiables pour cette destruction seront facturés au client.

  1. Le client peut prolonger l'archivage à sa guise en s'acquittant à l'avance des frais d'archivage. La prolongation nécessite une demande écrite à DiHeSys 3 mois avant la fin de la période de 5 ans.

 

§ 13

Provisions finales

 

  1. Le droit de la République fédérale d'Allemagne, tel qu'il s'appliquerait aux parties nationales, s'applique exclusivement à toutes les relations contractuelles et non contractuelles entre les parties contractantes.

  2. Le lieu d'exécution et le tribunal sont Munich.

  3. Si une disposition des présentes CGV ou du contrat avec le client est ou devient invalide, les dispositions restantes resteront en vigueur. Au lieu de la disposition invalide, celle qui se rapproche le plus possible de l'objectif économique visé s'applique. Ceci s'applique en conséquence aux échappatoires.

bottom of page