YOUR CONTACT PERSON 

Our people are the best in class for the digitalization of drug development and the personalization of precision drug treatment. The managing directors and members of the Advisory Board are very well experienced managers of the modern health care industry.

 

Together they have more than 100 years of experience in different positions in pharmaceutics, R&D, project management, Regulatory Affairs, IP, IT, production, M&S, wholesaler and clinics.

c_2018_10_05_come & see 2018_0168_1.jpg
c_2016_01_26_GP_0506_1.jpg
c_2018_10_05_come & see 2018_0170_1.jpg

Prof. Dr. Christian Franken

Managing Shareholder

christian.franken@dihesys.com

Mobil +49 (0) 151 - 19603414

Dr. Markus Dachtler

Managing Shareholder

markus.dachtler@dihesys.com

Mobil +49 (0) 160 - 90194081

Prof. Dr. Gerald Huber 

Executive Advisor

Firmengründer

Shareholder

gerald.huber@dihesys.com

Mobil +49 (0) 171 - 5654164

Mitarbeiter DiHeSys_2022_05_24_0127_2c.jpg
Mitarbeiter DiHeSys_2022_05_24_0007_1.webp

Jan Schellenberger

Chief of Technology

jan.schellenberger@dihesys.com

Mobil +49 (0) 172 - 9973994

Dasom Seong

Team Assistenz/HR

dasom.seong@dihesys.com

+49 (0) 7171 - 8713087

Holger angelehnt_2c.jpg

Holger Reinhoff

Director Business Development

and Market Access

Kooperationen Pharma,

Unternehmen & Handel

holger.reinhoff@dihesys.com

+49 (0) 176-72493590

Foto Okyta c.jpg

Dr. Okyta A'Walelu

Director Business Development,

Market Access & 

Healthcare Management

okyta.awalelu@dihesys.com

+49 (0) 163-4843134